Pandemic interview - Tess
lizj

Pandemic interview - Tess

Pandemic interview - Tess

Nine years old

Ordinarily I interview the girls in person, but during this crazy pandemic year I was forced to send the interview questions to them to fill out. It took a while to get these answers, some are deep, some less so, but as always, I love hearing Tess’s thoughts on her world. Pandemic interview with Tess, age nine.

Ripped Frame Stack Layers 03: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/ripped-frame-stack-layers-03/
Inked Journalers Brushes and Stamps 01: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/inked-journalers-brushes-and-stamps-01/
Curated Team Scrapbook Mix 14: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/curated-team-scrapbook-mix-14/
Sweet Rosey Scrapbooking Collection: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/sweet-rosey-scrapbooking-collection/
Monthly Memories Vol. 03 Bundle 02: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/monthly-memories-vol-03-bundle-02/
Chasing Rainbows Mini Scrapbook Kit: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/chasing-rainbows-mini-scrapbook-kit/
Hand Scripted Brushes and Stamps 12: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/hand-scripted-brushes-and-stamps-12/
Layered Dates 2020 01: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/layered-dates-2020-01/
Hand Scripted Living History Stamp Pack 02: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/hand-scripted-living-history-stamp-pack-02/
Notebook Paper Pack 07: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/notebook-paper-pack-07/
Drop Shadow Styles: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/drop-shadow-styles/
Doodled Flowers Brushes and Stamps 01: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/doodled-flowers-brushes-and-stamps-01/
Randomly Written Words Brushes and Stamps 02: https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/randomly-written-words-brushes-and-stamps-02/
This is precious! What a fun idea for a page and I love all your little journaling spots. This will be so fun for her to look back on!
 
Love the look of the doodled frames, the notebook and the watery rainbow! Just like a smashbook - and your interviews are a treasure. Reminds me to do one with my daughter, soon!
 
This is so awesome - the answers and the way you scrapped them! Love all the doodles and that banner!!
 
Cute photo of Miss Tess and I love the doodle and notebook paper for this fun interview. You included her favorite yellow and pinks!
 

Media information

Category
Team Gallery
Added by
lizj
Date added
View count
200
Comment count
13
Rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

Image metadata

Filename
Pandemic interview - Tess.jpg
File size
563.3 KB
Date taken
Sat, 02 January 2021 7:23 PM
Dimensions
1000px x 1000px

Share this media

Top