2021-8-20-AbsolutelyLovely.jpg
anke

2021-8-20-AbsolutelyLovely.jpg

How fun to be lifting one of Liz's pages, I love all of them. This is the one I picked
https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/community/index.php?media/texting-hayley.188557/

Fresh Vintage albia (doily) - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/community/index.php?media/texting-hayley.188557/
Clipped Stacks 06 - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/clipped-stacks-06/
Adored LT (frames) - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/you-are-adored-layered-template/
Ombre Essentials PP 02 - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/ombre-essentials-paper-pack-02/
Abisko PP - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/abisko-paper-pack/
Abisko Add On PP - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/abisko-add-on-paper-pack/
Americana Country PP - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/americana-country-paper-pack/
Clipped Journaler Layers 01 - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/clipped-journalers-layers-01/
Pretties in Blue - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/pretties-in-blue-element-pack/
Sweet Rose Bay - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/sweet-rose-bay-element-pack/
All My Love Painted Layers (altered) - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/all-my-love-painted-layers/
ArtOption Mini Mix 02 (cluster) - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/artoption-mini-mix-02/
Looping Lines 01 - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/looping-lines-brushes-and-stamps-01/
absolutely lovely - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/absolutely-lovely-brushes-and-stamps/
Golden Essentials 01 (pin) - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/golden-essentials-01/
cully (arrow) - https://www.katiepertietdesigns.com/store/index.php/product/cully-element-pack/
Terrific lift! Such a photogenic girl! I love the subtle colours and those parallel lines that mimic the shape of the heart - they lead the eye around the page so well!
 
Fantastic lift! Your daughter is so beautiful and I agree, she does an amazing job with her makeup!
 

Media information

Category
Scraplift Chain
Added by
anke
Date added
View count
117
Comment count
7
Rating
0.00 star(s) 0 ratings

Image metadata

Filename
2021-8-20-AbsolutelyLovely.jpg
File size
148.2 KB
Dimensions
1000px x 1000px

Share this media

Top